Bridgerton Book Series 1-8

FREE Shipping

Bridgerton Book Series 1-8

Bridgerton Book Series 1-8

RRP: £99
Price: £9.9
£9.9 FREE Shipping

In stock

We accept the following payment methods


You’ve already seen this story come to life on Netflix: Daphne ( Phoebe Dynevor) is looking to up her desirability on the marriage market, and Simon ( Regé-Jean Page) wants the world to think he’s taken. And so when he sees Hermione Watson, he knows with every fibre of his being, that she is meant to be his. The forbidden romance between Michael Stirling and Francesca Bridgerton, juxtaposed with the family's internal ties, vividly illustrates the intricate tightrope of propriety and passion. A moment so tremendous, so sharp and breath-taking, that one knows one's life will never be the same. Registered address: Unit 31, Vulcan House Business Centre, Vulcan Road, Leicester, LE5 3EF, United kingdom.

Quinn's clever dialogue will make you laugh out loud and tug at your heartstrings, creating an emotional rollercoaster that will keep you captivated until the very last word. At his mother’s famous masquerade ball, Benedict becomes entranced by the mysterious Sophie, a servant girl with a wicked stepmother. We work closely with publishers and authors to ensure that we offer the best books on the market for your child. The Bridgerton saga begins with 'The Duke and I,' where Daphne Bridgerton and Simon Basset's romance unfolds. It is likely that Benedict will finally get his love story told in season four - and we can most certainly expect more Bridgerton sex scenes.For Michael Stirling, London's most infamous bachelor, that moment came the first time he laid eyes on Francesca Bridgerton. If a refund is payable to you we will process the refund as soon as possible, and, in any case within fourteen (14) days. You can change your choices at any time by visiting Cookie preferences, as described in the Cookie notice. Julia Quinn started writing her first book one month after finishing university and has been tapping away at her keyboard ever since.

But there's something about her - something charming and vexing - that grabs one and won't quite let go. On the sixth of April, in the year 1812 - precisely two days before her sixteenth birthday - Penelope Featherington fell in love. Penelope Featherington has loved her best friend's brother, Colin Bridgerton, ever since she was a girl. The narrative intertwines with the siblings' eventful lives, presenting themes of redemption and resilience. Finance is provided by PayPal Credit (a trading name of PayPal UK Ltd, Whittaker House, Whittaker Avenue, Richmond-Upon-Thames, Surrey, United Kingdom, TW9 1EH).With each turn of the page, you'll fall deeper into a world of whimsical elegance and irresistible heroes. The Bridgerton series has expanded from its initial offerings, with the Netflix adaptation catalyzing a new wave of readership. The Bridgertons: Happily Ever After was published in 2013, and is sometimes numbered as the 9th book in the series. For further information about your statutory rights, contact your local authority Trading Standards department or consumer advice center (for example the Citizen's Advice Bureau if you are in the UK). The Further Observations of Lady Whistledown and Lady Whistledown Strikes Back are two anthology novels by Julia Quinn and 3 other authors, featuring the character of Lady Whistledown who was introduced in the Bridgerton series.

This cookie is used to a profile based on user's interest and display personalized ads to the users. With each novel centered around a single sibling, these tales depict their love stories amid the nuances of high society. But instead of writing about the next generation, I went backwards, into the Georgian Era, which I’d found myself rather drawn to. Whether you’ve already binge-watched the steamy romance series on Netflix, or you want to read the books before watching the series, the Bridgerton novels will not disappoint!The Bridgerton adaptation on Netflix is a spellbinding and opulent series that brings Julia Quinn's beloved novels to life in a breathtaking way. The last two books in the Bridgerton series and the first Bridgerton prequel all in one e-book volume! These books include Queen Charlotte, Happily Ever After, Miss Butterworth and the Mad Baron, and the Lady Whistledown anthologies. Elizabeth Boyle's ' An Offer from a Gentleman' re-envisions the Cinderella story through the Bridgerton lens, marrying the period's charm with classic romance.

Her books are a delightful escape, offering an irresistible blend of captivating characters, sparkling dialogue, and heart-stopping romance. of our deliveries are made by Royal Mail as we think they give the best service and cover all areas of the UK. With wit as sharp as a rapier and characters brimming with life, this trilogy captures the essence of love, laughter, and passion. Full details of your rights under the Distance Selling Regulations are available in the UK from your local Citizens' Advice Bureau or your Local Authority's Trading Standards Office. But her delight turns to dismay when two pirates kidnap her and take her aboard a ship, leaving her bound and gagged on the captain's bed.Brace yourself, for within the pages of Julia Quinn's remarkable books, you'll discover a universe teeming with passion, wit, and undeniable charm. Everyone expects Billie Bridgerton to marry one of the Rokesby brothers, and she's not opposed: their families have been neighbours for centuries.

  • Fruugo ID: 258392218-563234582
  • EAN: 764486781913
  • Sold by: Fruugo

Delivery & Returns


Address: UK
All products: Visit Fruugo Shop